For the musicians

If I were a Dead Russian Composer, I would be Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov. Considered the leader of the 19th Century Composer group “The Mighty Handful,” I am indeed the teacher among them. My orchestration skills are superbly colorful, and are explained in my book on the topic, but works like “Scheherezade” explain my mastery better. Who would you be? Take the Dead Russian Composer Personality Test.

Or if that does not amuse you, try the Dead German Composer Personality Test.

No, there is no point to any of this, but it does amuse me.

One response to “For the musicians

  1. notfromaroundhere

    I should note that as a dead German composer I am inexplicably Beethoven.

Leave a Reply

