VSL and my favorite 2007 movie

Very short list this week features “Once” which was the best movie of 2007 IMHO.   I am also addicted to the soundtrack and would put it on my top CDs of 2007 (a list I am working on now for a future posting!)  This happy little nugget that came in my daily VSL email demonstrates the almost amazing convergence of two of my favorite things, indie movies and the pop culture sites that love them.  I highly recommend signing up for the VSL email, there are truly hidden gems in there most weeks.

Leave a Reply

