Nearly done

I have been buried in editing a book (sorry, a technical work, nothing interesting about life as an American in England!) for the last few weeks. So it was very amusing to me to become aware of this: (warning, contains NSFW language)

So after editing more than 300 pages of technical text, not all of it written by native speakers of English, in answer to the question, “Who gives a f*** about an Oxford comma?” I say, well, I most certainly do!

2 responses to “Nearly done

  1. catchy! I’ll be humming it all night.

    Lil’Jon, he always tells the truth.

  2. lovin it! Great little escapism there… thanks, thanks for that, I say! hehe

Leave a Reply

