Election Levity

However you feel about Marmite, this puts Britain’s election into focus in a way nothing else can…

5 responses to “Election Levity

  1. Brilliant. That reminds me – I need to find some more Marmite.

  2. Fantastic! I love Marmite. And vegemite.

  3. Delightful. Take that, BNP!

  4. Too funny! Just discovered your blog via “Expat Women” and I love it…you touch on things I don’t see in other expat blogs and I’m excited about that. I’ve been dealing with great trepidation about moving to London with my husband NEXT WEEK…I’ll look to your blog for information and support.

    Mona
    Mona’s Musings with a hint of romance http://www.monasmusings.com/

  5. *giggling insanely and getting weird looks from housemate*

    I drove a Brit friend nuts by being a Marmite fence-sitter. 😉 I like it okay, but I don’t love Marmite.

Leave a Reply

